Appearance!!

I had a great time at the Miss South Florida and Miss Florida Everglades Pageants!  Thank you so much to the organization for welcoming me!  My best friend and sister also crowned her last successor in the Miss America Organization. I am so proud of this woman. She has accomplished so much over the last four years with every one of her titles. Her persistence and strength has inspired and continues to inspire so many people, including me. Even though I’m competing in the Miss USA system this year, I cannot thank the Miss America (and Miss Homestead) Organizations enough for bringing her into my life. I consider her my big sister, role model, and fully expect her to help me bedazzle our rocking chairs when we are old.  She embodies all this program is about and will forever be my Miss America.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

